Inloggen

×

Vereniging / Bestuur

Anna Vos

Voorzitter

 

voorzitter@skoll.nl

Lotte Burgers

Secretaris

 

secretaris@skoll.nl

Dylan Houtman

Penningmeester

 

penningmeester@skoll.nl

Perry Leijen

Vicevoorzitter

 

vicevoorzitter@skoll.nl

Iris Visser

Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien

 

wedstrijd@skoll.nl

Annemijn Dijkhuis

Commissaris Club- en Competitieroeien

 

competitie@skoll.nl

Nina van Lierop

Commissaris Materiaal

 

materiaal@skoll.nl  

Carmen Neijzen

Commissaris Sociëteit

 

societeit@skoll.nl 

Niyana Kwee

Commissaris Gebouw

 

gebouw@skoll.nl  

 

Bauke Bramer

Commissaris Extern

 

extern@skoll.nl