Inloggen

×

Vereniging / Bestuur

Emma Reeskamp

Voorzitter
voorzitter@skoll.nl

Thomas Dijkman

Secretaris
secretaris@skoll.nl

Laura Visser

Penningmeester
penningmeester@skoll.nl

Claire Vos

Vicevoorzitter
vicevoorzitter@skoll.nl

Jochem Veldman

Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien
wedstrijd@skoll.nl

Suzan Zuurmond

Commissaris Club- en Competitieroeien
competitie@skoll.nl

Tom Weel

Commissaris Materiaal
materiaal@skoll.nl  

Flip Linssen

Commissaris Sociëteit
societeit@skoll.nl 

Sieske Boers

Commissaris Gebouw
gebouw@skoll.nl

  

 

Lyfke Bergsma

Commissaris Intern
intern@skoll.nl 
 
A.A.S.R. Skøll