Inloggen

×

Vereniging / Bestuur

 

Lars Schouwink
Voorzitter
voorzitter@skoll.nl

 

Cato Zantman
Secretaris
secretaris@skoll.nl

 

Daan van Ederen
Penningmeester
penningmeester@skoll.nl

 

Kristian Loohuis
Vicevoorzitter
vicevoorzitter@skoll.nl

 

Laurens Oomens
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien
wedstrijd@skoll.nl

 

Loes Peters
Commissaris Club- en Competitieroeien
competitie@skoll.nl

 

Wout van der Ploeg
Commissaris Materiaal
materiaal@skoll.nl  

 

Jaap Schipper
Commissaris Sociëteit
societeit@skoll.nl 

 

Dionne Ruigrok
Commissaris Gebouw
gebouw@skoll.nl
  

   

Tamara Broughton
Commissaris Verbouwing
verbouwing@skoll.nl 

 

<      Juli      >

<      Augustus      >

woensdag 22/08/18

Open feest

dinsdag 28/08/18

Open feest NYX

vrijdag 31/08/18

Pool Party

A.A.S.R. Skøll