Inloggen

×

Vereniging / Bestuur

Abel Huigsloot
Voorzitter
voorzitter@skoll.nl

Tjarco Kerssens
Secretaris
secretaris@skoll.nl

Rosalie van Zuijlen
Penningmeester
penningmeester@skoll.nl

Anouk Dijkman
Vicevoorzitter
vicevoorzitter@skoll.nl

Aranka van Wesemael
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien
wedstrijd@skoll.nl

Emma Nagel
Commissaris Club- en Competitieroeien
competitie@skoll.nl

Marjolein Gevers
Commissaris Materiaal
materiaal@skoll.nl  

Wouter Bloem
Commissaris Sociëteit
societeit@skoll.nl 

Myrthe Roemer
Commissaris Gebouw
gebouw@skoll.nl
  

 

Loïs Stroeve
Commissaris Verbouwing
verbouwing@skoll.nl 

 

<      September      >

A.A.S.R. Skøll