Inloggen

×

Vereniging / Bestuur

Kris van Velzen

Voorzitter

 

voorzitter@skoll.nl

Myrthe Raven

Secretaris

 

secretaris@skoll.nl

Thomas Mojet

Penningmeester

 

penningmeester@skoll.nl

Lukas Schlatmann

Vicevoorzitter

 

vicevoorzitter@skoll.nl

Noor Grimberg

Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien

 

wedstrijd@skoll.nl

Feline Pinckaers

Commissaris Club- en Competitieroeien

 

competitie@skoll.nl

Lotte Wolfenter

Commissaris Materiaal

 

materiaal@skoll.nl  

Kyra Hendriks

Commissaris Sociëteit

 

societeit@skoll.nl 

Bram Koudijs

Commissaris Gebouw

 

gebouw@skoll.nl  

 

Rens Vendrig

Commissaris Extern

 

extern@skoll.nl